Release Date: 28 Aug 2020

Country: South Africa

Director: Alastair Orr


IMDb: 7.4

Actors: Liesl Ahlers, Reine Swart, Sean Cameron Michael, Suraya Rose Santos

Duration: 90 min

Nine friends, all harboring a dark secret, go camping in the woods. After a wild night of partying, they wake up with SUICIDE BOMBS strapped to their chests, all with varying times on their countdown clocks. They decide to work out how to disarm the bombs or find help - until they discover they can 'take' one another's time by killing each other.

Genre: Thriller


Size Quality Magnet Torrent
865.18 MB WEB.720p Magnet Download